Saturday, July 9, 2016

Dishoom 2016 All Songs Lyrics

Dishoom Songs Lyrics: Dishoom is a hindi action-adventure film directed by Rohit Dhawan and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala under Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment. The story revolves around kidnapping of an Indian top Batsman and how two cops are out on a man hunt. It stars John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez and Saqib Saleem. The music is composed by Pritam Chakraborty.
Album/Movie: Dishoom
Star Cast: John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Akshaye Khanna, Jacqueline Fernandez
Director: Rohit Dhawan
Producers: Sajid Nadiadwala, Sunil A Lulla
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty, Saa
Lyricists: Ashish Pandit, Rakesh Kumar
Composer: Pritam Chakraborty

Dishoom 2016 Songs Lyrics

Sau Tarah Ke – Amit Mishra, Jonita Gandhi
Title Song – Raftaar, Shahid Mallya
Jaaneman Aah – Antara Mitra, Aman Trikha

No comments:

Post a Comment